The Band.

Copyright Infringement is a two peice, low budget, low quality, punk rock group. It is comprised of John Calvin Morrison, and David Kenneth Morris. In the summer of 2010, they pulled together to create something totally crude, halarious and downright offensive. Currently they are in the process of writing material for a fulll length album. All of their music is released under Creative Commons, as well as any of their videos and bonus material.

Track Listing

Songs release by aforementioned band.

  • Duck Hunt
  • Super Lev
  • Dave's Car
  • Mario Kart Blues
  • Ramen Noodles
  • Videos and Musical Transmissions.

    Here are some songs and videos that we have put online, they are all available through the Direct Transmissions on the homepage.